Whiskey Cavalier

Whiskey Cavalier HD
00:00:00 / 00:43:14
Watch Now

Following an emotional breakup, tough but tender FBI super-agent Will Chase (codename: “Whiskey Cavalier”) is assigned to work with badass CIA operative Frankie Trowbridge (codename: “Fiery Tribune”). Together, they lead an inter-agency team of flawed, funny and heroic spies who periodically save the world (and each other) while navigating the rocky roads of friendship, romance and office politics.

Title:Whiskey Cavalier
First Air Date:Feb 27, 2019
Last Air Date:May 22, 2019
Number of Episodes:13
Number of Seasons:1
Genres:Drama, Comedy, Crime
Casts:Scott Foley, Lauren Cohan, Ana Ortiz, Tyler James Williams, Vir Das, Josh Hopkins
Alternative Titles:互怼特工

Season List