Designated Survivor

Designated Survivor HD
00:00:00 / 00:42:14
Watch Now

Tom Kirkman, a low-level cabinet member is suddenly appointed President of the United States after a catastrophic attack during the State of the Union kills everyone above him in the Presidential line of succession.

Title:Designated Survivor
First Air Date:Sep 21, 2016
Last Air Date:May 16, 2018
Number of Episodes:43
Number of Seasons:2
Genres:Drama, War & Politics
Networks:ABC, Netflix
Casts:Kiefer Sutherland, Natascha McElhone, Maggie Q, Kal Penn, Adan Canto, Italia Ricci, LaMonica Garrett, Paulo Costanzo, Ben Lawson, Zoe McLellan, Kearran Giovanni
Alternative Titles:Επιζών της Επόμενης Μέρας, Дежурный преемник

Season List