The Curse of Oak Island

The Curse of Oak Island HD
00:00:00 / 00:43:14
Watch Now

Follows brothers Marty and Rick Lagina through their effort to find the speculated - and as of yet undiscovered - buried treasure believed to have been concealed through extraordinary means on Oak Island.

Title:The Curse of Oak Island
First Air Date:Jan 05, 2014
Last Air Date:Apr 30, 2019
Number of Episodes:84
Number of Seasons:6
Genres:Mystery, Documentary
Casts:Marty Lagina, Robert Clotworthy, Rick Lagina