Money Heist

Money Heist HD
00:00:00 / 00:70:14
Watch Now

Spanish television series whose plot revolves around the perfect bank robbery - in this case, not only a bank, but the National Coinage and Stamp Factory, the Royal Mint of Spain.

Title:Money Heist
First Air Date:May 02, 2017
Last Air Date:Nov 23, 2017
Number of Episodes:15
Number of Seasons:1
Genres:Drama, Mystery
Networks:Antena 3
Casts:Úrsula Corberó, Itziar Ituño, Álvaro Morte, Paco Tous, Alba Flores, Pedro Alonso, Miguel Herrán, Enrique Arce, Jaime Lorente Lopez, Esther Acebo, María Pedraza
Alternative Titles:La Casa de Papel, La casa di carta, Darphane Soygunu, The House of Paper, The Paper House, Money Heist

Season List